Sort:  

I don't use Hive Blog, but it appears that if you go to any Shadow Hunters post and click on the words 'Shadow Hunters' (or any community name) it will take you to that community page. On the right there are two blue boxes - subscribe-- new post- If you subscribe the community will show up under 'my communities' and be easier to find in the future. New Post will place your post into the community.

Let me know if that is clear enough!

yup, that works. Will post tomorrow since I have already posted today. Thanks!

Great! I'll look forward to it!

One more question, does a reflection count as a shadow?? I have a photo I took of a tide pool with a young woman's reflection as she walked by.

No reflections here, but I keep telling people that someone should start a reflection contest/community! I wish I had time to do that!