Entry for shadow contest round 215

Hello shadow Hunters,

Today,I will be participating in the shadow hunters contest round 215 hosted by @melinda010100.

I will be participating with a shadow of the ceiling fan in our sitting room.

I was sitting in the parlor then I saw a torchlight pointing towards the ceiling fan and noticed it reflected towards the fan showing its shadow on the wall then immediately I moved closer to get the clear view of it's shadow..

IMG_20220416_203415.jpg

IMG_20220416_203338.jpg

The first picture should be considered as my entry.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again. 🌞

Great job . I wish you luck in the contest @samuel-oguneso

Thanks @iskafan

You are welcome

Pls how can I join the newbie initiative??

Uhmm... The wave has already started.

You'll need to wait till the next one.

They should be done in three months or so. And then the new entrant will be called up.

If you want I can notify you when it's out. What do you say?

Yes i would want you to notify me when next it's coming up.

I'll definitely do that then.

I will also like to ask how you get votes regularly from the buildawhale crew,was there any procedure you took??

Not really!!! I was recommended to him by someone whom have turn out to be a friend lately.

Nice shadow of a ceiling fan. Thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎