Mi entry to Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASh Round 191

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)


imagen.png

Estas imágenes corresponden a la sombra de una pasarela en la avenida principal de mi pueblo, Villa de Cura, en el estado Aragua. Es la avenida Lisandro Hernández. Esta sombra larga, quebrada, con fragmentos de iluminación intercalados me fascinó en cuanto la vi. La comparto con ustedes y es mi participación para este round 191 de este original concurso convocado por @melinda010100. Quienes deseen participar, pueden leer sus bases clicando acá. Invito a @yujomar a activarse en este fantástico concurso.

imagen.png

These images correspond to the shadow of a walkway on the main avenue of my town, Villa de Cura, in the state of Aragua. It is Lisandro Hernández avenue. This long, broken shadow, interspersed with fragments of lighting, fascinated me as soon as I saw it. I share it with you and it is my participation for this round 191 of this original contest called by @melinda010100. Those who wish to participate can read its bases by clicking here. I invite @yujomar to get active in this fantastic contest.

imagen.png


imagen.png


Firma Sayury.jpg

Sort:  

That certainly makes an interest in Shadow! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again.

@melinda010100, I am really fascinated by this contest that sharpens our perception of the beauty that can be found in something as supposedly "simple" as a shadow.