My entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 195

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


Un día de visita en casa de @luzvenecia, cuando estaba tomando unas fotos me di cuenta de esta sombra de mí misma fotografiando, lo particular son las sombras originadas en las persianas. Me gustó el efecto de las mismas y el contraste entre las superiores que asemejan unas olas y las inferiores. Tomé la imagen y acá la comparto con ustedes en este Round 195 del concurso convocado por @melinda010100 cuyas bases para participar se encuentran a la distancia de un clic

One day I was visiting @luzvenecia's house, and when I was taking some photos I noticed this shadow of myself photographing, the particular thing is the shadows originated in the blinds. I liked their effect and the contrast between the upper ones that resemble waves and the lower ones. I took the image and here I share it with you in this Round 195 of the contest called by @ melinda010100 whose bases to participate are a click away


imagen.png

Sort:  

Great selfie shadow photo!Thanks for entering the shadow contest!

I am glad you like it, @melinda010100, I enjoy this contest a lot.

Excellent shadow selfie here, thanks for entering! 👏 😎

Thanks, @hive-179017, It`s so funny to hunt shadows!!!!!