My entry to Show Me A Shadow/SMASh contest- Round 201 (SPA - ENG)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)


image.png

De visita en casa de mi amiga, en medio de animada conversación, reparo en una sombra fantástica. Le digo que la fotografiaré para un concurso, de inmediato busca un cepillo de barrer para eliminar unas motas de polvo que, a decir verdad, yo no vi.
"No te preocupes, no diré que es en tu casa"
"Es lo mismo" - Responde.
Tengo ahora una sombra mejorada con la sombra de las piernas de mi amiga mientras barría. Concurso con esa, la que había elegido antes queda de última


image.png

Visiting my friend's house, in the midst of lively conversation, I notice a fantastic shadow. I tell her that I will photograph it for a contest, she immediately looks for a sweeping brush to remove some specks of dust that, to tell the truth, I did not see.
"Don't worry, I won't say it's at your house"
"It's the same" - Answer.
I now have a shadow enhanced with the shadow of my friend's legs while sweeping. I participate in the contest with that one, the one I had chosen before is last


image.png

Sort:  

Nice shadows in the interior you share with us. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

You are welcome, @hive-179017, I like a lot this contest.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your support, @ecency