OCD Community Boost Contest #8: Highlighting Shadow Hunters

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


imagen.png

I went out to the street in search of shadows, the dynamics of this boy caught my attention because I could simultaneously see the shadow of his body backwards and forwards the ball and the hand came out.

Salí a la calle en busca de sombras, me llamó la atención la dinámica de este chico porque podía ver en forma simultánea la sombra de su cuerpo hacia atrás y adelante salían la pelota y la mano.


imagen.png

When I told him what it was about, he was very happy to serve as a "model" for me. We asked his parents and they agreed. Dad came from shopping for groceries and I took advantage of his shade too.

Cuando le dije de qué se trataba se mostró muy contento de servirme como "modelo", preguntamos a sus padres y estuvieron de acuerdo. El papá venía de comprar comestibles y aproveché su sombra también.

imagen.png

Combined with the plants it seemed a good contrast to me.

Combinada con la de las plantas me paeció un buen contraste.

imagen.png

Wearing a smile, a dog approached, I also caught her shadow ...

Luciendo una sonrisa se acercó una perrita, también cacé su sombra...

imagen.png

... above is a dog but the shadow looks like a turtle, right? Time to make lunch, I put my cell phone away and go home. This is my participation in the contest called by @ocd. If you want to participate, find out about their bases here

...arriba es un can pero la sombra parece una tortuga ¿No es cierto? Hora de hacer el almuerzo, me guardo el celular y voy a casa. Esta es mi participación en el concurso convocado por @ocd. Si deseas participar entérate de sus bases acá


imagen.png

And the boy ... well, he kept busy with his ball.

Y el niño...bueno, él siguió ocupado con su pelota.


imagen.png

Sort:  

Excellent capture! You are an awesome Shadow Hunter! Thanks for entering the OCD Shadow Contest!

Very glad you liked my pics, @melinda010100, thanks for your support!!!!!!!!!!!!

That boy is such a lovely model.