This is my entry for Shadow Hunters Contest Round 171

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


In Venezuela, due to the shortage of gasoline and diesel, bicycles have been dusted, taken from the most unlikely places and put back into circulation. Like this bike from my neighbor that gave me the opportunity to take a photo for this week's contest.

En Venezuela, debido a la escasez de la gasolina y del gasoil, las bicicletas han sido desempolvadas, sacadas de los lugares más inverosímiles y puestas de nueva en circulación. Como esta bicicleta de mi vecino que me dio la oportunidad de tomar una foto para el concurso de esta semana.

If you want to participate in this contest you may read the rules here. I invite @iraeli, @kikafajardo and @lunasiver.

Si deseas participar en este concurso puedes leer sus bases aquì. Yo invito a @iraeli, @kikafajardo y @lunasilver.

Sort:  

At least some old bicycles are available to use! Great shadow shot!

Con mucho gusto acepto la invitación, mi estimada, @sayury.

I gladly accept the invitation. My dear, @sayury.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more