You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections Hunting #140

in Shadow Hunters7 months ago

I haven't tried with the mirrors yet, but as I said, at night, with these sunglasses, I can see about the same as, during the day, the only difference I've noticed is that the colors are a bit different, or rather, these sunglasses block the glare and reflections of the sun during the day, and at night the lights of the vehicles shining at me. All that white light takes on a certain blue color so that it is no longer distracting. It's probably the same with objects in a mirror, they're not so dazzling and distracting.

Sort:  

Check this illustration to understand my question.

So, if everything is in total darkness then nothing is visible, but if the object is illuminated then the mirror is also illuminated and can be seen. At least that's my understanding.

Everything is in total darkness