Shadow Hunting Contest 146: Walking Around The Shadows

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear shadow hunters! πŸ“· 😎

I think I’m a shadow hunter in the truest sense of the word. You don't believe it? Well, take a look 😎.

It’s still time for walks. The weather is cold and windy, but sunny. And when the sun is high, then there are a lot of shadows. I started the walk on the playground where I caught this one.

sh0.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

I continued my walk along the water and hunt another shadow. It's a shade of protection for a young, freshly planted tree.

sh1.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

I continued along the fence next to the water and caught two shadows. The shadow of the fence and the top right some sort of electrical wiring.

sh2.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

More details here. This is a shadow of the public lighting fixture. That we don't walk in complete darkness at night :)

sh3.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

In the park, however, I encounter the shadow of mighty trees.

sh4.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

I will end the walk with the shadow of a wooden fence by the lake in the park.

sh5.jpg

It really was a beautiful sunny day for shadow hunting.

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

hello dear friend @seckorama good morning
This is what I call a good Shadowhunter, you made some great shots. Congratulations
I really appreciate that you showed us these beautiful hunts
have a nice Sunday, happy start of the week

Thank you, @jlufer, for your comment. Yes, I also think I put in a lot of effort this time. A happy working week too :)

Excellent shadow hunting! It looks like it was a good walk. Thanks for this lovely post!

Yeah. I'm trying to do the best! :) πŸ‘ πŸ‘ 😎

@tipu curate 2

Hvala, @crazy-andy! πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

🌞
Fantastic shadows and post ..!!
@seckorama
A Wonderful and successful Shadow Hunt on sunny, cold and windy day.
😊
Thank you for participating in Shadow Photo Contest ~ round 146.
:D

Thank you, @annephilbrick! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ I try as hard as I can 😎 !

Congratulations @seckorama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP