It's my entry to Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 30


image.png

Hello, community, I was walking on a normal rainy day, walking through a street in Barquisimeto, Lara state, Venezuela, the city where I moved not long ago, when I was able to treasure this moment and this image for you. I will not say more, since we all know that a single photo says more than a thousand words.

It is my participation for this week 30 of the contest called by @annephilbrick.

Photo edited with PicsArt and taken with Samsung s3 mini

If you have photos of reflections and want to share them, read the contest rules by clicking here

Hola, comunidad, andaba en un día normal de lluvia, transitando por una callejuela de Barquisimeto, estado Lara, ciudad donde me mudara no hace mucho, cuando pude atesorar este momento y esta imagen para ustedes. No diré más, ya que sabemos todos que una sola foto dice más que mil palabras.

Es mi participación para esta semana 30 del concurso convocado por @annephilbrick.

Foto editada con PicsArt y tomada con Samsung s3 mini

Si tienes fotos de reflejos y deseas compartirlas lee las bases del concurso haciendo clic acá