You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 123-Show Me A Shadow

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

I totally forgot that steel stool has been sitting under the hot California sun. I sat on it and .... WHOA!!!! It like scalded my behind that it jolted me off! For vengeance, I am taking its photo and submitting it here as my entry:

Stool Hot shadow.jpg
PS. Is it now a requirement to do an article? Thanka for the clarification, my friend @melinda010100?
Have a wonderful day, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

This is great revenge! Love the Shadow. And yes. You will need to create an article to get it posted into the Community, but it can be as simple as this. Let's give it a try and make adjustments if we need to as we go along. !tip

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Block Chain Challenge 24Th Edition Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.