You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest WINNERS Round 169

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners @wrsd54 @antikus369 @mirla33 @failingforward @adinapoli @ykroys @maonx @thomashnblum @brutalisti and to all who participated.
Thank you @melinda010100, I am grateful for all that you do! Thank you to @galenkp for the prize, and @traciyork for the ecency points!!!

Sort:  

Congrats to you! 🏆 Hope you have had a wonderful day! ❤️

Muchas gracias, muy agradecido por el premio y felicidades a los otros ganadores.saludos amiga @melinda010100 y @silversaver888

Excelente trabajo . felicitaciones
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations to you! 🏆 Good luck Shadow Hunting this week!

¡Felicitaciones! 🏆 ¡Buena suerte en Shadow Hunting esta semana!

Well-done, @wrsd54!

congratulations dear friend @silversaver888 you have presented a collection of images of beautiful shades

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you, @jlufer.
Thanks for the ENGAGE.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you!

You are welcome, @antikus369!

Thanks for showing gratitude, it seems to be a forgotten art these days. Melinda does a great job, as do those who take the time to enter.

@melinda010100 has done an excellent job, indeed! And so have you! Thanks for the generosity, I know that what you have been donating as prizes is hard-earned.

I like to support the community where possible and this is one way. It people like you who get involved that make this community so great. 😊

That's good to hear.
Do you know that I recently open a community: Ladies of Hive.
I invited as many moderators, Melinda being one of them, and they take turns in judging every 9 weeks.
But we're running out of Hive, so I'm joining contests left and right to get some.
If you want to donate to the prize-fund... hehehe... that would be to @ladiesofhive! I'll be grateful!

I've seen the Ladies of Hive thing but, well I'm a man and sort of passed it over as not being relevant to me. I donate to Shadow Hunters and @jaynie's track of the week plus do my own #weekend-engagement topic each week, all of which uses up some hive, but I'll take a look at what's going on at Ladies of Hive and see what I see.

Okay!
The first donor of 50 Hive was a male!

Yeah, I get that. I just want to see whose using the community and what it's all about.