You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A photographic activity for two #hive initiatives (Es-Eng)

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago

Very nice shadows!
Hello, my friend. It occurred to me that I have not been able to leave you a comment in your blog. You know that I founded the Ladies of Hive, and my time to comment has been seriously limited.
I just wanted you to know!
!BBH

Sort:  

@jlufer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

Hello dear friend @silversaver888 good morning
It has been a wonderful day for shadows, a very fun day to look for and photograph them
Yes, I know about your beautiful community, and that it is going great, without a doubt it takes a lot of time.
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day.

Thank you, @jlufer, for understanding!
I'll be better...
!BBH

@jlufer! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)