Sort:  

grazie mille!
i am having a wonderful night :P
my family just returned from the village back to town, will celebrate the last day of summer and by babygirl birthday tomorrow! quite a special day, but I do remember that the P-week is rounding up! I've collected some images but didnt prepare the post yet. probably will be a last-minute, again :P

ps. so far, I've accumulated ~570 engage tokens or so. yes, a long way!

Hmmmm 🤔... I posted my P three weeks early. I think that I will be posting the same photos, the same P words, or just skip this round altogether. Any thoughts, @qwerrie? If you were in my place, what would you do?

I would just x-post the same post... (maybe, x-post it to another community, or maybe to the same). also, a decent option (for us, non native speakers) is to make 2 same posts in 2 different languages - its legit. but I guess this scenario will not suit you. if you dont want to x-post same post, you may just alter the text, add a few more pictures, and the post become legit... imo!
ps. I thought we had 27 the deadline, not the start of a new week, hehe. but you was more early bird, then me!
:D

Great alternatives! Thanks for the suggestions. As I am just now catching up with everybody, I shall be visiting with you tomorrow! It is almost midnight here. Time for bed!
Take care @qwerrie! 🥰🌺🤙