You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadows on Almonds for Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 132

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

@silversave888.....are these what you called stone fruit??? The photo looks like the same orchard!!!

"Sometimes I wish I had the talent

to capture the scene better on a photo

so that I can share the beauty of the moment."

You did my friend!!!😍😍😀

Sort:  

These stone fruits are almonds! And you are right, the photos were taken from the same orchard!
Many times I do feel that I take inadequate photos. I know that the quality of the photos from my iPhone is not the best. And if my focus in blogging is on photos (and not stacking), you can bet that I would have gotten me a very good camera by now, LOL!
But I think in blogging and on Hive, the more important thing is the sharing of bits and pieces of what we encounter in each of our daily lives as a way of spreading goodness and joy for those who care to read our blogs (I think, LOL) because what else is there?
Have a wonderful evening, and a terrific weekend, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Ohh My....What can I add to this statement @silversaver888...you said it all😀
Keep sharing your gift's, and excellent photo's !!!
Take care my friend!!😍😍😀