My Entry For #Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 322

in Shadow Hunters • last month

Good day everyone. How has our day been going? I hope all is perfectly well. There is much sun today so dullness must certainly has left you 😃. I wish everyone of us a happy Sunday and a happy day.

We had a wonderful time in church today. I was highly blessed in my spirit in the fellowship of the brethren. Whenever we get to church, I have the opportunity of interacting with friends and brethren I haven't seen for about a week.

It is a pleasurable thing when we see ourselves in joy and happiness. We always need each other. That is why we must always wish each other well and lovingly desire to see ourselves in good condition.

When I came back from church, I had some dirty clothes to wash. But I was somehow feeling lazy. If I refuse to wash the clothes, there would not be a dress to go out with tomorrow. So, I buried my laziness and stood up to do the little laundry.

It is always wise that we learn to discipline our bodies to do what is right for us to do. Sometimes, what we should do won't feel comfortable but it might be necessary. Since it is needful, let us endure the discipline and bring our body under submission and do what is needful.

It good to be active and alive so join the #shadow hunters contest through this link and be productively engaged. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sisjane! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Please, thank you for the update. Hoping to meet the target

You're welcome @sisjane. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

Glad you has a good Sunday and found some great shadows, too!

!LUV

sisjane, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.