Entry to Reflection Contest Round #59 ~ Building In The Pool

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hey Reflection Hunters, how are you today. I hope all my reflection hunter friends are doing well wherever you are. I congratulate the winners of the contest in the previous round. Today I'm back in the Reflection Hunter contest held by @olgavita. To take part in the contest this time, I took some pictures when I passed a building and saw the reflection of the building in a pond in front of the building. A new building that has not been used and still looks very natural because there are still many trees around the building and of course I think it looks very beautiful when I get it in a pond. Before leaving my place, I took the initiative to take some pictures to be included in the 59th Round of Reflection Hunting Contest, here are some pictures.

20220404_090750-01.jpeg

20220404_090841-02.jpeg

20220404_090805-01.jpeg

20220404_090647-01.jpeg

20220404_090838-01.jpeg

Thank you friends for coming and supporting me, I hope you all like it. See you next time.

@soelthan

Sort:  

nice pictures! you are a good hunter)

Thanks for the compliment mate, I'm an ordinary hunter who is helped by an extraordinary object.

Very beautiful bright reflection photos ❤️! Nice to see you @soelthan in the contest again 🤗!

You're welcome @olgavita
I also feel very happy to be back here.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 100 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Thank you so much for the support @pixresteemer

Very nice photos of reflections. The tonalities and vivid colors make them very interesting as well.

!discovery 20

Thank you for the support @dimascastillo90
Indeed, I photographed it when the atmosphere was bright.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you for the support @discovery-it
Of course I have to consider the offer.

A very colorful collection of reflections you have here. Thanks for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎