Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest, Round 30

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

I wonder if with one post I can apply for both contests - Shadow hunters and Reflection hunters. Because in one photo I saw both things - shadow and reflection. And rightly so, I saw the shadow first. Which doesn't happen often.

IMG_20210816_142932.jpg

In previous posts I have explained my attitude to both shadows and reflections. So, I don't need to talk about it again now. But I will mention only one thing - a new thought that I realized as I wrote this post. Reflections are not the only proof of existence. So are the shadows.

IMG_20210816_142702.jpg

Because nothing can have a shadow or a reflection if it does not exist. Therefore, the idea of ​​this community can be seen as very deep on a subconscious level.

IMG_20210816_142754.jpg


Hi guys, this is my entry to the 30th issue of the Reflection hunters contest.


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.