My Entry For Shadow Hunters Contest/SMASH Round 321: Lovely Aloe Shadows 🪴🌱.

in Shadow Hunterslast month (edited)

Hello dear friends and beautiful shadow lovers . Its yet another week of shadow hunt . An initiative by our dear @melinda010100. Hope we are all in wellness and thriving.

Its a pleasure and an opportunity to be joining in again with my little way of shadow hunt due to time factors, which I know with time will improve. My love for this activity is increasing by daily. This shadow hunt was on a hot afternoon, at the peak of the sunshine ☀️.

My entry participation for this week is from a shadow shot of my Aloe Vera Plant 🪴. A beautiful loving plant 🌱 that is used for good health and healthy skin.

The shadows I have here are shot from different angles. Hope you do love ❤️ it guys.

Thank you for dear @melinda010100 for this wonderful activity.

And thanks friends for stopping by, reading and supporting. Lots of love and blessings ❤️😇🙏.

All images are mine.

Sort:  

What a beautiful umbrellise shadow hunting from the Alovera plant.
Love this 💖

Aww. Thank you @itztomboy . I have to really look for a better angle ti get a beautiful shot.

Enjoy your day .

Indeed you captured it from a beautiful angle.
Good job 👍.

Thanks @itztomboy .
Enjoy your day.

And you too💓

How are you dear friend @sunshine29 good afternoon
What a beautiful aloe plant, and what beautiful shadows they have given you, beautiful photographs, congratulations

Thank you dear friend. A lovely shadow shots. I made some effort to get them from angling positions.

I appreciate your time and kind comments. Enjoy your day and blessings 😇

hello @sunshine29 what beautiful shadows you took from this plant, you have some very beautiful photographs

Aww lovely 🥰. Thank you so much for appreciating this shots. I tried getting concentration on the shadows since its the aim for the photography.

Thanks for your time and kind words ❤️.

Lovely shadow photos!

!LADY

Thank you so much for the support dear @melinda010100. Love 🥰❤️.

Thank you so much for the support @hive-179017. Sending lots of blessings 😇🥰.

Thank you so much dear @seckorama . I appreciate this a lot. Lots of blessings 😇🥰❤️