Shadow Hunters 331 : Me and Our Little Man

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago (edited)

For this weeks shadow hunting contest I will be showing a shadow of me and my favorite shadow buddy. This weekend we went to the beach near our place. It's just around thirty minutes travel.

We stayed there for almost 3 hours , and because we enjoyed our stay we were still there till it's starting to get dark.

The solar lights already started to light up, and as we were leaving the shore I saw our shadow casted by the solar lights.

This is my Shadow Entry.

The Shadow was not to sharp because it's still starting to get dark. But I still took the photo since we were about to go home after buying some food from the vendors.

The place have a different vibe when the sun already set . A lot of people are starting to come since it's colder during this time .

We are blessed that we have this place just near us. We can always come here whenever we want to relax and unwind for a bit.
SHADOW HUNTERS ROUND 331

And I guess that's it for my entry this week.
Have a great day, stay safe.
See you in the next one!


PS. Thank you @lolodens for this animated footer.

Sort:  

What a beautiful place, I love the beach, I also stay until sunset every time I visit
Beautiful photos @suteru

Parang Baywatch lang ay Baywalk pala 😀

🤩 !LOLZ

Why didn’t the teddy bear want dessert?
He was stuffed.

Credit: reddit
@suteru, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mdasein

(4/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @suteru suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

@ambuting, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @suteru gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Great pictures 👍
Good luck 😄

[@PowerPaul:]

Buddy! The @CryptoCompany Voting Service and its trail were here!
Thank you for your support & Hive a great day!

!LOLZ

The word queue is ironic.
It's just q with a bunch of silent letters waiting in line.

Credit: reddit
@suteru, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ccceo.voter

(5/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

A wonderful shadow photo and a beautiful view!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@melinda010100(5/10) tipped @suteru