Shadow in the field 😊

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

#ShadowHuntersContest... run by community creator dear @melinda010100 🥰and very talented Shadow Hunter judged by @annephilbrick.🥰

Shadows Hunters Contest entry
Round-157

Show Me A Shadow 💞

I was coming back from a walk and the shadows of the trees across the field were so long ... This is the best I could catch ... If I had a place to climb they would be nice...

IMG_20210209_165730.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting my blog ❤️
Have a nice evening 🌌✨

Sort:  

What? You didn't climb any trees to see a different angle? 😁 I can see those long shadows very nicely in this photo! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Hahaha really how I managed not to climb 😁
Thank you very much dear @melinda010100 🥰
Most welcome.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you very much for support @ecency