My shadows My entry for the shadow Hunters contest round 255

in Shadow Hunterslast year

You can see thé shadow when the picture of Batman car was taken in Paris. It made animation for people who enjoyed it too much.

You can sée other shadows of people that were watching thé Batman car

I invite you to participate.

Thanks @melinda010100 for creating this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks you

Great shadow photo and it's fun to see the Batman car! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

Welcome

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

I did it for two différent contest , Ok I will not do that again