You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By the River

in Shadow Hunters6 months ago

Lol, I smiled when you said Anyongi sniffs. It's actually a normal thing dogs do and that'd part of their strength to identify things. I hope your trip was fun? I love the pictures of the bridge you shared, and Anyongi looks beautiful also. Likewise, I can see that you have been taking care of it well. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Sort:  

Haha, yeah. He usually gets excited and sniffs or eats anything his mouth or nose touches, lol!

The trip was fun although a bit exhausting as we had a long drive. But it was all worth it.

Thank you and I wish you the same. Enjoy the season!

!PIZZA

Hmm, that's how it can be when one travels. That's how dogs were created. Hope it has been fun there?