Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest (Round 20)

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

It was very pathetic moment when I took this photograph!

It was like early in the morning I started from home to office and suddenly in the middle of the road the rain caught me while I am riding the bike. Compared to the route the situation was like in middle of next station to my position I am about 5 km and I had to ride through rain.

After 20 minutes later the rain stopped and suddenly I stopped as well when I saw this amazing reflection and I cannot stop myself to stop riding and take the picture!

img_0448.heic

So yeah this is the story of this reflection picture for now I hope you like this picture thank you so much for reading!

@annephilbrick Always making remember in #shadowhunter community to get some reflections photos from nature while you are outside home 👌

Thank you so much!

thesobuz

Sort:  

Wow very nice photo

Thanks 🙏 brother