Shadows and reflections contest entry: @thesobuz

in Shadow Hunters โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹

MYSELF SOBUZ AND GLAD TO HAVE SHCH CONTEST AROUND.
Would love to ask couple of friends also to join this contest with their best shadows and reflections images as well. I have a proper segmentation on contest photographs below and it starts with my best clicks

------------โœจ-----------------โœจ---------
REFLECTION PHOTOS
------------โœจ-------------โ€”โ€”โœจ---------

img_2084.heic

img_2006.heic

Above 2 photos I have taken from same place in a month. The weather just was so different and amazingly changed or created by almighty.

Both image time were same just a different week. Itโ€™s was right before evening and another one right before rain at evening moment.

img_3164.heic

Above image - I have taken from the bridge of our city which has a river passed the city. It was wonderful evening. In a year once we can see such colors at evening and thatโ€™s totally magical evening ever I have seen!

------------โœจ-----------------โœจ---------
SHADOWS PHOTOS
------------โœจ-------------โ€”โ€”โœจ---------
Below image from our homes main gates shadow ๐Ÿ˜Š itโ€™s all of sudden catches my attention for shadows hunting community ! It was much popped image of past month on a weeks contest. Love to have it ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š
img_9931.heic

#Rikshow is one of popular transport in #Bangladesh
I took this one at very early in morning while I was having bazar for cooking.
img_9595.heic

Bela one is my favorite though it is last image for this contest submission. Love this one because we got the horse ๐ŸŽ in beach which is pretty clean area. We didnโ€™t had a ride though but we had good time and touches to horse.

Amazing Animals supporting people to live!
img_5618.heic

Thank you so much once again for the amazing contest arrangement. I would like to tag below friends to join @jahidvor @maria-j @vicnzia @wakeupkitty @straykat ๐Ÿ’•

Peace !

Sort: ย 

The photos a great and the entry will do great I hope
Good luck in the contest

Thank you so much I really appreciate your comment here โœ…๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’š

Very beautiful pictures. You have shot nice reflections and shadows!

If you can see them physically it would be more beautiful moment I bet. Thank you so much for your great comments ๐Ÿ€

I wish I can go and see such places by myself! Soon I hope we will make a trip around my country and we will see such scenes!

all such beautiful photos good luck in the contest

Thanks a lot ! Glad to know from you โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Beautiful images of shadows and reflections you have achieved dear friend @thesobuz, I really appreciate that you let us know these images. I loved the one of the public service of your country
I wish you much success dear friend

Thank you so much brother. Appreciate your valuable comment

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Really Appreciate , thank you so much !

Amazing photos

Thank you so much for your valuable comments

nice clicks

Thank you so much. Really appreciate โ˜บ๏ธ

nice photos you got here! Good luck on the contest. :D
I don't think I can participate on this one. I can't remember taking photos of reflections/shadows. >.<

Glad to have your thoughts here. Hope you well ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you! How's the situation of the virus over there?

Itโ€™s not good here though,
We took China vaccine and govt started bringing more vaccines so all can get vaccine by end October

most vaccines used here were from china too.. not sure if it's safe but they say it's better than nothing. :/ keep safe over there! The situation isn't looking here either.

all such beautiful photos good luck in the contest

all such beautiful photos good luck in the contest

very beautiful scenery

Really appreciate your nice thoughts on these images ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€