Contest 223 - Sun and Sand

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Yessssss, I went to the beach this weekend. A different kind of day with sun, sand, beach and healthy recreation.

índice.jpg

Of course I have to accept that with the amount of shadows that were reflected, I didn't know what image to capture.

I must admit that with such a strong sun it was difficult to see what I was photographing, but even so I was satisfied once I got home and saw my pictures.

jhgjgh.jpg

Today I present you this one, I thought it was great the way the shadow of the chair was reflected in the sand, not perfect, but with its undulations, because of the sand of course.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

índiceffg.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful sunny day on the sand photos! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞

hello dear friend @tibaire good morning
I'm glad you were able to visit the beach and enjoy a beautiful sunny day
I appreciate you sharing this beautiful shadow image
have a nice day