Shadow hunting contest #175 a bike wheel shadow

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210615_083743.jpg
IMG_20210615_083735.jpg

Shadow hunting contest always make me more creative and active have always been giving my best just to make sure my name is mentioned one of this days and firbthus reason have been all out in like fireball special Shadows, today has I was going out I stopped at a Forganiser Shop to wait for my bike man as Iowa's waiting the Forganiser packed a customer machine which he was working on as I was watching him fixing the taire I spotted this lovely wheels shadows and I decided to use it for my shadow hunting contest what a lovely shadow I pictured

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 61 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

Thanks, Pix! 😘
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tobywalter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Perfect shadow post! Great photo and thanks for including the text. ♥️ Check your link over on the contest post. It did not work for me. You can add your photo into the comment if you would like, too, so that more people see it!