Entry for Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 255

in Shadow Hunterslast year

Greeting everyone ,

This is my entry for Shadow Hunter / SMASh contest round 255 hosted by @melinda010100

Its been a while i havent submit my shadow entry for this contest. So , hai everyone :).

Those photo was taken by my Huawei p20 pro hand phone when i was walking around the town . I was so lucky to found a shadow of those pretty lady that preparing her jewellery for sell.

Our place is quite popular with pearl that being made into jewellery like necklaces , ring , ear ring and other stuff . They also sell pure pearl that havent being customise into any jewellery. It is not just cheap , but has a lot of variety compare to other states in Malaysia.

Sort:  

Greatt shadow photo! It would be so much fun to shop and buy jewelry from her! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

Too bad i just passing by . :). but the shadow look delicious make me stop and capture the moment . !LOLZ

A boy in school put his report card on the ceiling
He needed to get his grades up

Credit: reddit
@melinda010100, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)

Di asia city punya mall ka ni?

tetttt , cuba lagi !LOLZ

sa giv up..mana la tu?

Sana sinsuran bah .. :p. hahaha

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 142 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tampilyne ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.