Entry for Reflection hunters contest-150

in Shadow Hunters4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

I found the reflection on Saidpur, Nilphamari. I went for a walk today in the morning. Our area is located between town and village. There are many buildings here. There is a reservoir in our area. Above it is a small culvert. There is a 1 storied building next to that reservoir. As I passed the road I noticed the reflection of the house in the water of the reservoir. Later I took several pictures. The pictures are not good because the water in the reservoir is black. Still, I tried to take a good picture. Hope you all like it.

DeviceLocation
Samsung SM-A135FSaidpur, Nilphamari
Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Congratulations @toufiq44! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Salamalaikom salam! Have a great Wednesday, brother!🙂