Shadow Hunters/SMASH Contest-Round 304!

in Shadow Hunters4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

Thanks to @shadowhunter and hosted by @melinda10100

I found the reflection on Saidpur, Nilphamari. I went to Plaza, Saidpur a few days ago. That day was a sunny day. The sun was hot since morning. The sun rose in the morning The sun shines vertically at midday. At that time we can see the reflection of our body I took this picture from the front of the plaza garage. The shadows of two people coming from opposite sides fell in the middle of the road. I took the picture then. It was looking nice. Hope you all like it.

20231014_123554.jpg

DeviceLocation
Samsung SM-A135FSaidpur, Nilphamari
Sort:  

How are you dear friend @toufiq44 good morning
What a beautiful shot, and what beautiful shadows there are in them.
Beautiful photography. Thank you very much for sharing this shot

Thank you