Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest-Round 308

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

Thanks to @shadowhunter and hosted by @melinda10100

I found the reflection on Saidpur, Nilphamari. Today at noon I went to the market to buy vegetables. I go to the market to do the weekly market. I went to the market and bought potatoes, green chillies, beans, vegetables and cauliflower. Then I bought some other things. I went with the market bag. My shadow was worn on the road on the way home after putting the things in the bag. I immediately snapped a photo of myself on a street with my bag in hand. It was looking nice. Hope you all like it.

20240210_132144.jpg

DeviceLocation
Samsung SM-A135FSaidpur, Nilphamari
Sort:  

A beautiful selfie shadow 👍
@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @toufiq44! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @mysteriousroad
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

How great that you bought vegetables at the market, and were able to find a beautiful shade
Excellent shot dear friend @toufiq44 congratulations

Great selfie shadow!

!DHEDGE

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@melinda010100 has 6 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.