Reflection Hunters Contest Round 43 - Puddle and Lensball in Bucharest πŸ–€πŸ§‘πŸ–€

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 3 years ago

This is my entry for round 43 of the Reflection Hunters Contest. If you wanna join the contest as well, you can join it here:

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-43

_DSC3726.jpg

Bucharest has some great photo spots to offer, but my favourite one I found on a sidewalk in a quiet street near the old town. There was a puddle in which I just placed my crystal ball and captured it with the lowest possible aperature of my lens (F2.8). So I got this wonderful reflection and the nice bokeh in the background πŸ–€πŸ§‘πŸ–€

Sort: Β 

What an amazing reflection you share with us! Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! πŸ‘ 😎 πŸ‘

Thank you so much! I'm happy that you like it! :-)

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Hello dear friend @travelshots good morning
What a beautiful shot you have made, I love the reflection you have achieved, I appreciate that you will show us this beautiful photograph
I wish you a splendid weekend

Thank you so much! Wish you a great weekend as well! :-)