Shadow Hunter Contest Round 122-Show Me A Shadow. 'Cow Shadow.'

This is my entry for Shadow Hunter Contest Round 122-Show Me A Shadow, organized by @melinda010100

I visited a Dairy Factory in Kennilworth, Q'ld, the other day and one of the first things that greeted me at the entrance was this beautiful cow...…...and her shadow.

I never used to notice shadows much but thanks to Melinda, she has given me a fresh appreciation for them and now I find them everywhere; some more distinctive than others and some more unique than others and this is my endeavour...….to find the unique shadows.

And to make my entry even more unique, I played around with a few digital edits #alwaysadigital and the image below is the one I am submitting for this contest.

cow sd edit.png

Here is my original photo.

cow shadow f.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VEIWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

team-australia-hive-badge-slim-cowboys-hive.blog-trudeehunter.png

Quirite badge RS.png

Sort:  

Exquisite. Wish you luck.

Thank you for your visit and comment @rizasukma

the edited photo was great

Thank you for your comment. Glad you like it.

You are welcome my dear💕

Such an exquisite shadow! Pretty fancy for a cow! That is a lovely photo and such a refreshing way to liven up a shadow photo.
❤️

A fancy cow alright Melinda. I don't think there is another one quite like this one.
Thank you for your lovely comments.

You have fancied her up quite nicely! I truly love the edits! I have always loved shadows and how interesting they are! When we were kids, we used to manipulate our bodies and other things to create shadows.

Great entry! Good luck to you!

Upped and reposted

!tip

Hello Denise.
She is such a pretty cow isn't she?
Thanks for the tip re: manipulating my body in order to get great shadow images...….. but I might stick to the less challenging methods in case I cause an injury (lol)
Thanks also for the Hive tip...…..very generous my friend. I hope you are having a great weekend.

Haha! Yes! Way beyond my wants or needs now!!! I'll take one of those premade shadows if I enter the shadow contest. :)

You are always welcome. It is such a guilty pleasure!

🎁 Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.