REFLECTIONS

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

IMG_20220707_112813_400.jpg

IMG_20220707_112811_992.jpg

Hello everyone,

I hope you're all doing great and having a good weekend. I am happy to be here today to share with you guys about the new pictures of reflection that I captured.

I captured the reflection of some plants through the aluminum window glass yesterday while taking some pictures and I hope it will be good to share it here.

A big thanks to @olgavita for this amazing initiative.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
***@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 114 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2