Shadows and rays of light

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hello friends
Today I have these photos of shadows, they are special, they are unedited, some just removed the saturation.
They are for the safio of #shadowphoto of our dear @melinda010100
EMBRE 907 copia.jpg

I say they are special because they are not shadows alone, I was only looking for shadows but something else entered the equation, clear light without light there are no shadows, but this light passed through the glass of the old lamp and those rays of light came out that they make so special
NOVIEMBRE 903 copia.jpg

It gives the impression that it is somewhat ethereal that it is around the shadow.
NOVIEMBRE 913 copia.jpg

Almost with movement or soul.NOVIEMBRE 916 copia.jpg
In others it looks like smoke.

NOVIEMBRE 906 copia.jpg
the shadows fascinated me, but also the light
NOVIEMBRE 932 copia.jpg

also perfect circles.

NOVIEMBRE 926 copia.jpg
Well here I leave them for you to enjoy, the camera captures things that our eye does not appreciate but once captured it tells us much more than we thought.
NOVIEMBRE 904 copia.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Me recuerda una canción entrañable de Alberto Cortéz, 'Sombras': cuando tú te hayas ido, me envolverán las sombras. Sugestivas fotografías. Feliz día

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Nice ethereal shadows of the lamp @txatxy.

These are all excellent, @txatxy. What a beautiful old lamp. I am always amazed at how much more the camera captures than what the eye notices! ❤️

Muy bonito @txatxy. Luz, sombra y efecto, todo al mismo tiempo.