Hunting for sun's reflections

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

IMG_20220506_180439.jpg

We're all aware the sun is very very faraway from us on earth. And so, when I saw it's reflection on the tiles in front of my house, I became curious.

If it can reflect from such a distance then, the amount of light it emits can only be imagined.

I'm pleased to share some pictures I took of these reflections to you lovers of reflections.

Happy viewing.

IMG_20220506_180920.jpg

IMG_20220506_180417.jpg

IMG_20220506_180458.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the contest, @ubani 💞!

Thank you.

Congratulations @ubani! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks

You're welcome @ubani, you deserve it well! Thanks for your constant implication here 😊👍