You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest ENTRY #145

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Lovely, as usual...

I'd love to take the "nickel tour" through your home, you have told me
enough that I'm really intrigued! Lovely Estate you have... Even the back
patio is awesome! Room for a lot of guests for a lovely barbecue party 🤩

Sort:  

Hahaha...
I have shown different spots... family room, kitchen, living room, now a portion of the music room.
There are many opportunities.'
How are you doing?
🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

I am good!
Perhaps you could sell tickets

💪🤩👍

Tickets?

Yeah, like charging admission, or selling tickets?

Oh silly!
I thought you wanted me to help you sell tickets for a shown or something!

🤪🤪🤪


Ur the Silly One

🤣🤣🤣

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.