Reflection Hunters Contest: Round 92 "My Entry"

A pleasant good evening my dear hivers how was your Wednesday? Mine was still the same just inside the four corners of our house. But I'm always waiting for a magnificent view to arrived and here's what I found and my entry for ma'am @olgavita's reflection contest.

received_1159342561664384.jpeg

received_538026841022302.jpeg

received_438045245185145.jpeg

Friday morning about 5:50 I brought my kids on the road and while paddling way back home I saw this awesome view. I hurriedly borrow my husbands phone and took a snap. Hubby was also impressed after he saw the image we went to our bride and had coffee together while watching the sunrise. This is my water world and happy to let you see the beauty in it.

Thank you so much for reading, hope to see in my next blog

Love, @usagigallardo015 🌙

Sort:  

Sooo mesmerising beauty! You snapped it perfectly.

Thank you so much po sis @jurich60

So impressive! Good luck!🤗♥️👍

It's really like a mirror, I like it
Good luck 👋👋

Amg ganda sis ,nakaka relax sa mata pero hindi madaling tumira sa ganyang may tubig ha

Dear @usagigallardo015 , the pictures are wonderful but it looks like you have forgotten to enter the contest. Please read the rules and follow. https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-92

🔆 Do not forget to PLACE your entry link below in the comment section of THIS Contest post AND add your entry PHOTO as well

Nice shots! Goodluck