Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 210

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello everybody,
This is my first entry to this shadow contest. Upon our rooving with my co-caretaker yesterday to the land we guarded about 150,000sqm. While walking uphill, almost noon time. I saw my clear shadow that kind of funny for me. Coz I think of an old man who were lost in the middle of nowhere & the only thing he has is the giant stick hehe.

IMG20220313083229.jpg

Thanks to @aura89 who told me about this shadow contest. & Thanks also to @melinda010100 for hosting this nice shadow hunting.

Until in my next future blog.
Thanks for visiting my post guys.
Peace out & Keep Safe.

Sort:  

Thanks you join. So, be a shadow hunter from now on.

Yes po Ymam @jurich60 Thanks a lot po ❤️

Welcome to The Shadowhunters community! That is a wonderful selfie shadow. Thanks so much for entering! 🌞

Thank you for the welcome mam @melinda010100😍

Very nice selfie shadow! Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎👏

Thankful 🧡