Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round #47

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hi shadow hunters and also reflection hunters of course.
I feel very happy on Sunday because I have got a very interesting reflection image in my opinion, namely a collection of storks looking for prey in the rice fields.

I got this picture just before the stork flew because I realized I was getting closer to them for my photo.

But I am happy because I have managed to get a picture of the stork even though it is only a few sheets.
This image is the image of my choice in this contest.

20220106_195630-01.jpeg

20220106_174317-01.jpeg

20220106_174319-01.jpeg

Friends, that's my reflection this time, hopefully it can attract your attention, thank you for those of you who have supported and visited me in this post.

Regards
@wendis

20211210_193748-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent reflections, @wendis 💞! Thank you for participating again 🤗!

What nice reflections of building and the storks in the water! Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest. 👏 😎

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more