Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 132

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago (edited)

This contest is organized by her friend @melinda010100 and her friend judge, who helps her @annephilbrick.

I bring you for this week the shade of a fence that is placed in the upper part of the open air.

I captured this shadow through my cell phone, I saw it so clearly that I remembered the contest and took the photos.

The photograph was taken with the camera of the Samsung S8 cell phone

Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Great shadow shot! I'm so glad you thought of the contest when you saw this!
Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!
!tip

🎁 Hi @wrsd54! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Hive Torch Bearer #68 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🌞
Wonderful shadow photo..!!
@wrsd54
Thank You for entry and sharing your shadow photo.
:-D

I like the way I can't tell from where the shadow originates!