Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 314

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago

I love fashion and I love designing clothes, though I'm still in the learning process. I bought this sewing machine to help me with the process of achieving this dream.
Though it's not exactly new(I bought it from the thrift shop), I am very proud of it and so I display it for everyone to see.

Thank you for the contest @ecency and @melinda010100

Sort:  

Great shadow

Thank you very much.

Thank you very much.

What a great sewing machine and a wonderful shadow!

!LUV

yellow74, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you very much.

Great shadows of your machine :) Good luck to you on the contest.

Thank you very much.

It is very pretty and the shadow too, greetings 💯✌️🌟

Thank you very much.

Congratulations @yellow74! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain