It's that time once Again! An entry to Reflection Hunters Contest Round 144

Are you as excited for Christmas as I do?

I hope you are.

This post is my entry to @olgavita's Reflection Hunters OCntest Round 144. Finally got this right, las week, I had an erroneous post of my SMASh entry but entered the reflection's contest number.

If you wish to join this contest, please click this link to know more about the do's and dont's

This photo is my entry:

The Christmas balls gave an awesome reflection!

Christmas is the time of giving ~~and receiving ~~, but it does not mean it's all about money and gifts. I am most excited about family reunions and raffle parties at Christmas.

Last year, I won the grand prize, a 32-inch LCD TV and I was very happy about it. I hope this year, the same goes even if I won't get the grand prize. Everybody had their turns.

And oh, of course, I'm excited about my 13th-month pay too, which hope will lessen my burden in debts, and I hope I can make my mothers and kids happy too. Small gifts could bring huge happiness


Two weeks ago, my co-workers had set up the Christmas decorations, the decor never changed for 3 years, but to me, it still looked amazing and it always gave me that excitement. Though adulthood can give different views about Christmas, it still feels good to have this time of year once again.

We don't have snow here, and most of the decor was made of plastics, but what matters most is the spirit of giving care and love to our family and fellows.

I hope everyone will have a great time, filled with love on this last month of the year 2023.

Here are my co-workers setting up the Christmas Tree.

Here's how they look on the second floor of our office building; All hands were synchronised to do one lovely thing.

Another minute that passed made a lot
of progress.

I was grateful fo what they had done, the tree looks very lovely so I took selfies with it.


I made an error in setting my phone camera into night mode in this photo below but I loved how it turned out; seems like an art.

Thsi is what the tree looked like last year. Taken on the first day the tree was set in 2022


Has teh decor been set in your place?
I'm excited to take a peek at it!



Disclaimer

All text and images in this post are mine (be they captured by my Huawei Y9s phone camera or made using some tools stated) unless stated otherwise

I'd love to see your comments down below! Have a great time and I'll see you all around.

Sort:  

The Christmas tree here looks very beautiful and almost real, you guys did a great job like no other, Christmas time, trees and interactions makes everyone excited 😊😊, thanks for sharing.

I don't think there is any person who doesn't feel excited at this beautiful time of year dear friend @yoieuqudniram
Christmas is the most beautiful time to reunite with our loved ones and spend very pleasant moments.
Beautiful shots, appreciate you sharing with us.
Have a beautiful morning

Congratulations @yoieuqudniram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List