Small but Loud!

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope all of you are fine and happy!

This will be my entry for Olgavita's Reflection Hunters Contest Round 95.

I stole a picture of this cute Bluetooth soaker from my co-worker. It was loud and didn't like it at first. The thing is that he listens to Tulfo's videos on youtube via Bluetooth speaker and I cannot concentrate on writing my blog.

See how small it is but loud, in fact too loud for me. We don't always like the sounds and music other people wants to hear, right?

This is what it looks like on top and bottom.

Have you ever seen such in your place?

Sort:  

I like this reflection selfie photo, accidentally the photo forms a cat's eye effect. Very cool photos!

thank ou so much, I have never heard much about that cat 's eye effect yet /