Shadow Hunters Contest Entry – Black and white

in Shadow Hunterslast month

Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 322
Show Me A Shadow - Zebra

20240517_195629.jpg

Crno ili belo?
Crno i belo?

20240430_153942.jpg

Nesumnjivo, crno i belo.

Zebra
Jedinstvene pruge su savršen pečat originalnosti.
Dovoljan je jedan pogled na zebru da shvatimo savršenstvo prirode.

20240430_153929.jpg
Proleće 2024.

Ne, ovo nije mutacija na delu. Zebre nemaju ukrštene pruge.
Samo još jedna senka u nizu.

Shadow Hunters Contest Entry, #shadowhunters community

#hive-179017

Thank you @melinda010100 for creating and hosting the contest!
Have a great weekend!

Be happy, stay healthy!

Sort:  

Good morning dear friend @zoricatech, how are you?
I love zebras, I find them very cute and beautiful. Beautiful shadow shots. Thank you very much for sharing with us
Have a great day

Thank you very much, glad you liked it, @jlufer! :)
All the best.

Hello @zoricatech
I love these animals, but I must say that I have never been able to see one live, they are one of those animals that I would love to see up close.
Your shadow photographs are beautiful.

Thank you very much for your kind comment, @miprimerconcurso. I'm really glad that you liked it so much! :)

I posted zebra photos this week too! We must be thinking alike!

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Probably. 😉 Thank you for reminding me, @melinda010100. 🦓

My pleasure, @hive-179017. Thank you so much once more for your support.. 🙂