Sort:  

These are delightful! I like all of them. I can't pick a favorite! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

My pleasure! I'm glad you enjoyed it, @melinda010100. 😊

That is a great shadow photos myfriend.
all the best on the contest.

Thanks so much, @ekavieka! I really appreciate your well wishes and kind words!

My pleasure, @hive-179017. Thank you very much for sharing my photo!

How are you dear friend @zoricatech good morning
What a beautiful projection of shadows these structures give.
You are an excellent Shadowhunter.
Beautiful shots. Congratulations

Thank you @jlufer for stopping by and for your kind words!

You are an excellent Shadowhunter.

Hehe, cannot believe that you are serious. :)

That's a beautiful place. The shadows look perfect for the contest.

Appreciate your comment, @rem-steem!