Plea | Súplica (Original Poem)

in Literatos3 years ago

Este drama pasional telenovelezco es parte de las locuras de amor de un adolescente desorientado.

This pasional drama is part of the love madness of a disoriented teenager.

Source

Súplica


Me siento muy solo
Te necesito aquí presente
Quiero creer que te tengo
Que ya no estás ausente
La soledad me está matando
Te juro que no sé que hacer

Será que me vuelvo loco
loco de tanto querer
loco de tanta pasión
loco de quererte aquí
cerca de mi corazón.

Dios sabe que te amo
Tú solo sabes que te espero
Nunca me atreví a decir nada
Y por eso cada día que pasa
y despierto y no te veo
se llena mi alma de tristeza
y por ti me desespero

Si supieras que por ti suspiro
sintiendo que te extraño
Desde aquella noche no te veo
y siento que con cada día
un pedazo de mi corazón se va esfumando

Aún así, mi amor por ti va creciendo
y me siento cada día más enamorado
Pero cómo decirte te amo
Cómo decirte lo siento
Cómo te digo todo esto
si te busco y no te encuentro

Cómo decirte, oye, amor, nunca sales de mi mente
Cómo decirle al señor, Dios mio, quiero la muerte
Cómo le pido a mi alma
que se olvide de ti
si no entiendo cuándo, cómo ni por qué
me enamoré así de ti

Sería tu risa suave
o esa voz tuya tan graciosa
No lo se y nunca lo sabré
Te fuiste para no volver
Tal vez nunca más te veré
y así no quiero seguir viviendo

Le pido a Dios reunirme contigo
algún día allá en el cielo
Prefiero morir de una vez
pero ahora de cuerpo entero
porque vivir sin ti
es vivir sin razón ni sueños
y eso para mi
ya es como estar muerto.

Source

Plea

I feel so lonely
I need you here
I want to believe that I have you here
that you are not absent any more
Loneliness is killing me
I swear I don't know waht to do.

Will I go crazy?
crazy for loving you so much
crazy for so much passion
crazy for wanting you here
closed to my heart.

God knows I love you
You only know I wait for you
I never dared to say anything
and that's why every day that goes
and I wake up, and don't see you
my soul is filled with sadness
and I go desperate for you.

If you knew that I sigh just remembering you
feeling I miss you
Since that night I do not see you
I feel that a piece of my heart
vanishes every day.

Even so, my love for you keeps growing
and I feel more in love every day
But how can I tell you I love you
How can I tell you I am sorry
How do I tell you all this
if I look for you and can't find you.

How to tell you, hey, my love, you're always on my mind
How to tell the Lord, My God, give me death!
How do I plea my soul to forgive you
if I do not even understand when, how, or why
I fell madly in love with you.

It might have been your soft laughter
or that volice of yours, so graceful
I don't know and I may never know
You are gone, to never come back
Maybe I will neer see you again
I do not want to continue living like this.

I beg God to join you
someday up in heaven
I'd rather die at once
because to live without you
is to live without a reason or dreams
and that for me
is like being dead already.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Gracias por visitar mi blog


Hive gif 3.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @hossman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Literatos-estatico.jpg

Esta publicación ha recibido el voto de Literatos, la comunidad de literatura en español en Hive y ha sido compartido en el blog de nuestra cuenta.

¿Quieres contribuir a engrandecer este proyecto? ¡Haz clic aquí y entérate cómo!