[Eng/Esp] Poema: LA LÁPIDA/@jpulido0306

in Literatoslast year


EL PROFE.jpg

THE HEADSTONE

I visited her one afternoon
and was there as always
fresh and rosy
bewildered by its incomparable beauty
framed on the cold marble
surrounded by a fresh grass
swarming with rainy dew
of that afternoon.

I knelt in front of her
talking about our past
of our experiences
of our antics.

she was staring at me
without blinking once
as if saying to myself: here I am...
tears rolled down my cheeks
when I want to tell her how much I love her
and the lack that makes me.

The cold tombstone and its photograph
it was all i had left
not to forget her

she is my beloved daughter
my dream, my sleeplessness
the most beautiful motif
that he had to live.

No matter how long it takes
I will continue to take care of you
even if you are in the afterlife
daughter of my life...


Lumii_20221114_220034536.jpg

LA LÁPIDA

La visité una tarde
y estaba allí como siempre
fresca y rosagante
perpleja su belleza incomparable
enmarcada sobre el frío mármol
rodeada de un cesped fresco
pululante del rocío lluvioso
de esa tarde.

Me arrodillé frente a ella
hablándole de nuestro pasado
de nuestras vivencias
de nuestras travesuras.

Ella me miraba fijamente
sin pestañar una sola vez
como diciéndome: Aqui estoy...
rodaron lágrimas por mis mejillas
al quererle decir lo tanto que la amo
y la falta que me hace.

La fría lápida y su fotografía
era todo lo que me quedaba
para no olvidarla.

Ella es mi hija amada
mi sueno, mi desvelo
el motivo más hermoso
que tenía para vivir.

No importa cuánto tiempo tarde
continuaré cuidándote
aunque estés en el mas allá
hija de mi vida...

muchas gracias.png

Sort:  

Dear @jpulido0306,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!