🔆 Soy, yo soy 🔆 Original poem 🔆 BY: @mafer.writer [ESP/ENG]

in Literatos2 years ago


)
Fuente de la imagen

Soy, yo soy.

BY: María Fernanda G

No es amor, es una obsesión, estoy obsesionado con él.
Con su aroma, con su piel; obsesionado con su voz dulce,
con su cabello suave y obsesionado con todo lo que lo hace ser.

Por eso no puedo tenerlo, no puedo decirle al mundo que él es mío. No puedo porque he venido a vengarme de él,
soy su karma y el de su familia; soy quien lo ama en secreto
y lo lastima a la vista pública.

Soy el que lo destruye y observa como vuelve a construirse solo. Soy él causante de sus lágrimas, de sus lamentos
y de sus noches frías.

Soy todo lo que tiene, todo lo que ama.
Quiero ser todo lo que tenga y todo lo que ame.

Soy él monstruo rencoroso y él es mi única gota de luz.


English versión


I am, I am.

BY: María Fernanda G

It's not love, it's an obsession, I'm obsessed with him.
With his scent, with his skin; obsessed with his sweet voice,
with his soft hair and obsessed with everything that makes him be.

That's why I can't have him, I can't tell the world that he's mine. I can't because I've come to take revenge on him,
I am his karma and that of his family; I am the one who loves him in secret
and hurts him in public view.

I am the one who destroys him and watches as he builds himself up again. I am the cause of his tears, of his laments
and of his cold nights.

I am all he has, all he loves.
I want to be everything he has and everything he loves.

I am the spiteful monster and he is my only drop of light.



Espero que te haya gustado mi publicación, déjame saberlo en los comentarios.
Hasta la próxima publicación.
IG: @mariafeersg
TWTT: @mariafeersg

I hope you liked my post, let me know in the comments.
See you next post.
IG: @mariafeersg
TWTT: @mariafeersg

Sort:  

Very good 💪👌👌👌😇😇🍷

Muchas gracias 😊

Dear @mafer.writer, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!