TIEMPOS INFANTILES 👦👧 CHILDREN'S TIMES

in Literatos2 years ago (edited)
Hola estimado grupo, deseándoles que este nuevo año les sea bendecido con salud, amor, paz y prosperidad.

En esta oportunidad les traigo un poema de mi propia inspiración, jamás pensé que podría llegar a crear alguno, pero pude lo hice en una tarde, me inspire en la infancia, espero les agrade.

_pngtree_cute_green_plant_separator_5413892.png

TIEMPOS INFANTILES


Anoche cuando dormía, soñaba con aquellos tiempos infantiles cuando me divertía.

Soñaba como jugaba con mis amiguitos cantaba, corría, bailaba, saltaba, con mis crayones mis sueños pintaba.

Las travesuras acompañadas de risas, complicidad eran las proezas que con mis amiguitos inventaba también forman parte de mis añoranzas.

Ahora despierta recuerdo con melancolía aquellos tiempos infantiles que no volverán.

Autor: Mary E. Brazón F.

istockphoto_1202754535_1024x1024.jpg
Pixabay

Hello dear group, wishing you that this new year is blessed with health, love, peace and prosperity.

This time I bring you a poem of my own inspiration, I never thought I could create one, but I could do it in an afternoon, I was inspired by childhood, I hope you like it.

_pngtree_cute_green_plant_separator_5413892.png

CHILDREN'S TIMES


Last night when I slept, I dreamed of those childhood times when I was having fun.

I dreamed of how I played with my friends, I sang, ran, danced, jumped, and painted my dreams with my crayons.

The mischief accompanied by laughter, complicity were the feats that I invented with my friends are also part of my longings.

Now awake I remember with melancholy those childhood times that will not return.

Author: Mary E. Brazón F.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maryluna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!